White Noise Hypocrisy

White Noise Hypocrisy in da House.


The White Noise Hypocrisy is a Progressive Experimental Fusion band formed in Lincoln, Nebraska in 2010. The band was originally formed by former Harmonic Dissidents members Syn Stevens - guitar, Paul Leighton - keyboard and Mel Primus - bass, they later added Major Tom- keyboad/synth (formerly of Lucid Vibration) and Cyndy Petersen - vocals (formerly of The Brown Paper Bags). After some member changes, the band finally solidified their line up as well as adding a live drummer to the mix.