Moscow Mule

Moscow Mule is the musical vision of Andrew Bailie (guitar/vocals). With overtones stretching the boundaries of Indie, Blues and Rock, Moscow Mule is sometimes introspective, and sometimes a full on wall of sound. Seth Ondracek (Bass), Derek Matthews (drums), Mitch Towne (Keys) and Steve Byam (guitar) round out this five piece that formed in late 2010. Bailie and the musicians that form Moscow Mule have been inspired by a vast array of music, crossing many genres. A few of which include Tom Waites, Pink Floyd and Omaha’s own (for a time) Adam Hawkins (It’s True). May music remind us that the journey inward is infinitely deep. And although music is ever changing and evolving, in the end it is only music. Enjoy the moment and breathe deeply.